Our city is a dynamic place made up of unique neighbourhoods - Carlton, Parkville, East Melbourne, West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Kensington, Docklands, South Yarra, Southbank and the CBD – all with their own needs, services and priorities.

Whether you live, work, study or play in our neighbourhoods, the Neighbourhood Portals are for you.

Neighbourhood Planning Framework

Our Neighbourhood Model focuses on listening to your voices to help us plan our services and activities.